Book by phone

+46 76 103 85 75

Address and Directions

Sandsjö 122, SE-924 92 Blattnicksele

Google Maps

Send us an e-mail

sjg.resort@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2023 by Sandsjögården. Proudly created with Wix.com

Hospitality and Service quality...

…are very important to the company Holiday Resort i Sandsjö AB. But it shall happen in a casual and personal manner, i.e. the employees are not just diligent, invisible holidy resort staff but more competent advisors, cheerful animators, friendly assistants and professional organisers, who are most interested in the well-being of our guests/tourists.

Although the holiday resort is located in the middle of a clearing by the shores of lake Sandsjön, which gives the facility a touch of charming wilderness, the topics such as cleanliness, a well-tended appearance and a native upper standard are equally important.

 

Our gastronomy works mostly with local produce of high quality and given the seasonal availability. Each dish has its own story. Of course the guest may choose whether just to eat, or to dig into the story and join us on a journey to the treats of the northern pantry.

Your hosts, the Swiss expats Caroline & Daniel Schafer would like to welcome you at beautiful lake Sandsjön. Make yourself at home, only away from home!

Telefonische Buchung

+46 76 103 85 75

Adresse und Anfahrt

Sandsjö 122, SE-924 92 Blattnicksele

Google Maps

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail

sjg.resort@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2023 by Sandsjögården. Proudly created with Wix.com

Hospitality und Servicequalität...

… stehen für das Unternehmen Holiday Resort i Sandsjö AB an oberster Stelle. Diese soll jedoch in einem lockeren und persönlichen Ton geschehen. Die Mitarbeitenden sind nicht bloss fleissige, unsichtbare Mainzelmännchen der Ferienanlage sondern vor allem kompetente Berater, aufgestellte und fröhliche Unterhalter, freundliche Helfer und professionelle Organisatoren, denen das Wohl der Feriengäste/Touristen sehr am Herzen liegt.

 

Obschon die Ferienanlage natürlich am Ufer des Sandsjönsees eingebettet und dadurch ein bisschen wild angelegt ist, sind Sauberkeit, ein gepflegtes Erscheinungsbild sowie ein urchig gehobener Wohnstandard sehr wichtig. Die historischen und ökologischen Gegebenheiten werden jedoch weitgehend in die Anlage  mit einbezogen.

Die Gastronomie arbeitet mehrheitlich mit qualitativ hochwertigen Rohwaren, wo sinnvoll meist von lokalen/regionalen Lieferanten und entlang der saisonalen Verfügbarkeit. Jedes Gericht hat seine eigene Geschichte, sei sie noch so klein. Natürlich steht es jedem Gast frei zu wählen, ob er/sie einfach speisen, oder sich auf eine Reise zu den Leckereien der nordischen Speisekammer begeben möchte.

Ihre Gastgeber, die Schweizer Expats Caroline & Daniel Schafer, heissen Sie herzlich willkommen zu Hause, fernab von zu Hause!