SJG_Contact.jpg

Find & Contact us

Arrival & Contact

 

Phone: +46 (0)76 103 85 75

Address: Sandsjö 122, SE-924 92 Blattnicksele, Västerbottens län

e-mail: sjg.resort@gmail.com

GPS Coordinates: Lat: N 65° 14' 36.2" | Long: E 17° 40' 27.9"
x = 624939 | y = 7238229

View in Google Maps

You will find us in the southern part of Swedish Lapland.

Sweden has two main north-south routes. In the western inlands it's named the “Inlandsvägen” E45, at the east coast it is the route E4.

We are located 300 metres from the E45, 30 km north of Storuman and 40 km south of Sorsele.

Fly/Rental Car

Usually you fly through Stockholm to one of the eastern coastal cities in the north, which are Umeå, Skellefteå or Luleå (all approx. 200 – 240 km from us), or you choose an inland flight to Arvidsjaur (approx. 120 km from us).

Rental cars are available from Europcar, Sixt, Avis or Hertz.

Do you need help with planning your flights/rental car? Please contact us. We will be glad to assist you.

 

​Arrival by car

Coming from south the inland north-south route E45 emanates shortly after Gothenburg. On this route, also known as “Inlandsvägen” you drive up to approx. 30 km north of Storuman. Directly after you cross the river Juktån lake Sandsjön appears on the right-hand side. Continue on the E45 over a railroad crossing, passing Lomselenäs. After another 2 km alongside lake Sandsjön you pass the second railroad crossing. 100 metres after the railoard crossing you turn right on to Sandsjö. After 300 metres we are located on the right-hand side.

If you choose to drive north on the coastal route E4, the easiest way to find us is to follow the E4 until Umeå. Then take the E12 V (Blåvägen) in direction of Lycksele and Mo i Rana, (Norway) all the way to Storuman. Then take the E45 north. After 30 km you arrive at Sandsjön. 100 metres after the 2nd railroad crossing you turn right at the sign Sandsjögården.

Coming from north people often search for us in the village of Blattnicksele. Please note that Sandsjögården Holiday Resort is located 12 km south of Blattnicksele​ at lake Sandsjön, i.e. when you e.g. arrive on route 363 (coming from Umeå or Skellefteå) at the crossroad 363/E45, then you turn left on the E45 going south in direction of Storuman, Östersund!

Arrival by public transport

You can take the train from southern Sweden through Stockhom to Umeå. From there you can take a train and/or bus connection through Lycksele to Storuman. We offer a pick-up service for travellers arriving by public transport at one of the following bus stops: Gunnarn (approx. 20 min. from us), Lomselenäs (2 km from us) or Sandselebron (5 km from us).

Train timetables and fees are available from sj.se. For regional bus timetables, please go to tabussen.nu, and search e.g. from Umeå to one of the mentioned bus stops.

 

Send us a message - How can we help you today?

Thank you very much for your message! We will get back to you latest within 48 hrs.

SJG_Contact.jpg

Hier finden Sie uns

Anreise & Kontakt

 

Telefon: +46 (0)76 103 85 75

Adresse: Sandsjö 122, SE-924 92 Blattnicksele, Västerbottens län

Email: sjg.resort@gmail.com

GPS Koordinaten: Lat: N 65° 14' 36.2" | Long: E 17° 40' 27.9"
x = 624939 | y = 7238229

Direkt zu Google Maps

Wir befinden uns im unteren Drittel Schwedisch Lapplands.

Es gibt in Schweden zwei Haupt Nord-Süd Achsen. Im Inland ist es der Inlandsvägen E45 und an der Küste die E4.

Wir liegen an der E45 (nur 300 Meter zurückversetzt), 30 Km nördlich von Storuman und 40 Km südlich von Sorsele.

 

Flug/Mietauto

Für gewöhnlich fliegt man via Stockholm in eine der Küstenstädte im Norden. Es sind dies Umeå, Skellefteå oder Luleå (alle ca. 200 - 240 Km von uns weg), oder Sie wählen einen Inlandsflug nach Arvidsjaur (ca. 120 Km von uns weg).

Mietautos gibt es typischerweise von Europcar, Sixt, Avis oder Hertz.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe bei der Planung Ihrer Flüge/Ihres Mietautos? Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne.

 

​Mit dem Auto

Von Süden her kommend, entspringt die Inland Nord-Südachse E45 kurz nach Göteborg. Auf dieser Route, die auch Inlandsvägen genannt wird, fahren Sie bis ca. 30 Km nach Storuman. Unmittelbar nach der Überquerung des Juktånflusses kommt der Sandsjönsee auf der rechten Seite. Folgen Sie weiter der E45 durch Lomselenäs durch. Danach geht es nochmals 2 Km entlang des Sandsjönsees bis zum Bahnübergang Sandsjön. 100 Meter nach dem Bahnübergang biegt man rechts ab und erreicht uns nach 300 Meter.

Wer auf der Küstenstrasse E4 nordwärts fährt erreicht uns am einfachsten wie folgt: E4 bis Umeå und dann auf die E12 (Blåvägen) in Richtung Lycksele und Mo i Rana (Norwegen) bis Storuman. In Storuman auf die E45 nordwärts. Nach ca. 30 Km erreichen Sie den Sandsjön. 100 Meter Nach dem 2. Bahnübergang rechts abbiegen beim Schild Sandsjögården.

Von Norden her kommend werden wir oft in Blattnicksele im Ort gesucht. Das Sandsjögården Holiday Resort liegt jedoch 12 Km südlich von Blattnicksele am Sandsjönsee. D.h. wenn Sie z.B. von der Route 363 (von Umeå oder Skellefteå her) kommen, dann biegen Sie nicht nordwärts auf die E45, sondern südwärts in Richtung Storuman, Östersund!

Anreise mit ÖV

Mit dem Zug reist man von Südschweden via Stockholm bis nach Umeå. Von da aus gibt es Zug- und Busverbindungen via Lycksele und Storuman. Wir holen unsere Reisenden mit ÖV jeweils an den entsprechenden Bushaltestellen ab (nach Absprache). Es sind dies die Haltestellen Gunnarn (ca. 20 Min. von uns), Lomselenäs (2 Km von uns) oder Sandselebron (5 Km von uns).

Zugverbindungen und Preise erhält man via sj.se. Für den regionalen Busverkehr sucht man am einfachsten via tabussen.nu, z.B. von Umeå aus an eine der genannten Haltestellen.

 

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht - Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

 

Telefonische Buchung

+46 (0)76 103 85 75

 

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail

sjg.resort@gmail.com

Adresse und Anfahrt

Sandsjö 122, 924 92 Blattnicksele

Västerbottens län, Schweden

GPS Koordinaten

Lat: N 65° 14' 36.2" | Long: E 17° 40' 27.9"
x = 624939 | y = 7238229

> Direkt zu Google Maps

Anmeldung für Infos & News
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Tick Tack

© by Sandsjögården - Proudly created with Wix.com