sjg_workation.jpg

Home Office and Workation at beautiful lake Sandsjön

Workation work station

Office Stuga

During the season we provide daily from 11:00 – 16:00 hrs three work stations in our dining room for our workation guests.

At your table you have access to power outlets and a separate «Working» Hotspot, that delivers a stable data rate.

Of course you can always order a cup of coffee, a beverage or something to eat while you are working.​​

Free WiFi for all guests

We have a free Guest WiFi within a limited radius and data rate, accessible for all guests. Our hotel standard stugas each have their own WiFi hotspot in the house. Working, digital meetings etc. in general work without any problems.

This summer season 2021 we are kicking-off with two office stugas for home office and workation guests, who prefer to have their work space separated from the family, or who simply are in need of a little bit more silence and privacy while working.

The office stugas are equipped for office work including a fridge, Nespresso coffee machine and tea kettle. Office stugas can be rented as an add on for vacation stays from one week (applies for both stuga and camping guests!). This new offering should be of interest especially for long term vacationers and companies, who want to ensure their employees spend their home office time in a safe surrounding.

 

For prices and booking please contact us by e-mail or contact form.​

sjg_view.jpg

And what is your view from your office, today?

sjg_workation.jpg

Home Office und Workation am schönen Sandsjönsee

Workation Arbeitsplätze

Büro Stuga

Unseren Workation Gästen stehen während der Saison, täglich von 11:00 – 16:00 Uhr drei Arbeitsplätze in unserer Gaststube zur Verfügung.

An Ihrem Tisch haben Sie Zugang zu Steckdosen und einem separaten «Working» Hotspot, der eine stabile Datenrate sichert.

Die Arbeitsplätze können von Tag zu Tag via unsere Rezeption reserviert werden.

Selbstverständlich dürfen Sie sich während der Arbeitszeit einen Kaffee, ein Getränk oder einen Happen zu essen bestellen.

Gratis WiFi für alle Gäste

Das allgemeine Gäste WiFi ist für alle Gäste gratis zugänglich, jedoch in einem begrenzten Radius und Umfang. Unsere Hotelstandard Stugas haben einen eigenen WiFi Hotspot im Haus. Arbeiten, digitale Meetings usw. sind dort daher problemlos möglich.

Ab Sommersaison 2021 starten wir mit zwei Office Stugas an für Home Office und Workation Gäste, die gerne ihren Arbeitsplatz von der Familie getrennt halten möchten, oder zum Arbeiten einfach etwas mehr Ruhe und Privatsphäre benötigen.

Die Office Stugas werden Arbeitsgerecht eingerichtet (u.a. mit Kühlschrank, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, Teekocher). Office Stugas können für Ferienaufenthalte ab einer Woche dazu gebucht werden (gilt für Stuga und Camping Gäste!). Diese neue Möglichkeit dürfte insbesondere für Langzeitaufenthalter und auch für Unternehmen, die ihre Mitarbeitenden in einer geschützten Umgebung im Home Office wissen möchten, von Interesse sein.

Für Preise und Buchung kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular.

sjg_view.jpg

Und welche Aussicht geniessen Sie vom Office aus?